Skip to Content

Sertoma Awards presented at Fort Wayne Sport Club

sertoma awards

FORT WAYNE, Ind. (WPTA21) -- Monday evening, the Fort Wayne Sport Club hosted the annual Sertoma Awards.

The awards celebrate student-athletes from each of the 16 high schools in Allen County, recognizing their athletic performance, academic performance, and community service.

This year's winners were:

Cecilia Garrett - Bishop Dwenger
Sarah Busch - Bishop Luers
Caleb Furst - Blackhawk Christian
Joe Shaklik - Canterbury
Zoe Duffus - Carroll
Rhaya Kaschinske - Concordia
Clayton Gerardot - Heritage
Paige Archbold - Homestead
Gloria Coolman - Leo
Ava Doster - New Haven
Ei Ei Pyo - North Side
Kendal Brager - Northrop
Katlyn Borchelt - Snider
Isaac Combs - South Side
Zoe McGee - Wayne
Brennan Donovan - Woodlan

Zach Groth

Skip to content